Information Officer

S.No. Office Information Officer Position Email Contact Number Ext Image
1 Central Office - Under Secretary Information.officer@nhrcnepal.org , 15010015 0 -
2 Central Office Durga Pokharel Human Rights Officer durga.pokharel@nhrcnepal.org 9847112018, 0 Durga Pokharel
3 Province 1 Office, Biratnagar Gita Kumari Dahal Human Rights Officer gita.dahal@nhrcnepal.org 9841358878, 0 Gita Kumari Dahal
4 Madhesh Province Office, Janakpur Rekha Dutta Human Rights Officer rekha.dutta@nhrcnepal.org 9844052166, 0 Rekha Dutta
5 Bagmati Province Office , Sanepa Sarita Gyawali Under Secretary sarita.gyawali@nhrcnepal.org 9843779966, 0 Sarita Gyawali
6 Gandaki Province Office, Pokhara Khimlal Subedi Human Rights Officer khimlal.subedi@nhrcnepal.org 9846283863, 0 Khimlal Subedi
7 Lumbini Province Office, Butwal Deepak Thakur Human Rights Officer deepak.thakur@nhrcnepal.org 9848020215, 0 Deepak Thakur
8 Sudurpashchim Province Office, Dhangadi Prakriti Singh Human Rights Officer prakriti.singh@nhrcnepal.org 9849460964, 0 Prakriti Singh
9 Province 1 Branch Office, Khotang Netra Bahadur Gautam Human Rights Officer netra.gautam@nhrcnepal.org 9841760455, 0 Netra Bahadur Gautam
10 Lumbini Province Branch Office, Nepalgunj Dwarika Kumari Adhikari Human Rights Officer dwarika.kharel@nhrcnepal.org 9841773820, 0 Dwarika Kumari Adhikari
11 Karnali Province Branch Office, Jumla Dhanaraj Shahi Human Rights Officer dhanaraj.shahi@nhrcnepal.org 9841537435, 0 Dhanaraj Shahi